Cozy Private Room & Bathroom

Dallas

Homestay in Dallas, United States

Hello my name is Genele. I am running a Homestay because I have an extra bedroom and private bathroom in my apartment that gets very little usage. I also enjoy the experience of learning about other cultures. I have been hosting students for over 4 years now and have had students from China, Korea, Russia, Africa and France.. My interest and hobbies are education and being an Entrepreneur.

I am a easy going, friendly and easy to get along with. Looking for someone who is pleasant as well as an addition to my home .

Your Host: Genele
  • No children live in the homestay
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • Included Meals: None
  • Wi-Fi (wireless Internet)
  • Smoking is allowed outside only (yard or balcony)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 2 month minimum stay
  • 12 month maximum stay
  • 1 month of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

Room #1: In apartment

Sleeps 1 guest

Available: Now

$600

Contact Host Now
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • Ensuite (directly within the room)
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • television
    • air conditioning
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • personal hair dryer
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

Not what you're looking for? List more Dallas homestays.